Networking in Public Cloud Deployments

10 module online course

Start now!

Live Sessions

The online live sessions in Spring 2021 Networking in Public Cloud Deployments online course will take place on May 19th and 20th 2021.

Each day of the live online event will include 3 guest speaker presentations (~75-90 minutes per speaker), including follow-up questions. The guest speakers' presentations (in PDF format) will be available for download a few days before the live sessions, so you will have time to prepare and take the advantage of live session(s) to ask questions to some of the best cloud experts.

Online sessions on May 19th and 20th 2021 will start at 3 PM Europe / 9 AM Eastern / 6 AM Pacific (14:00 GMT) and end at 8:30 PM Europe / 2:30 PM Eastern / 11:30 AM Pacific. The detailed schedule for each day will be published end of April 2021.

All sessions will be delivered in a GoToWebinar virtual classroom, giving you the ability to ask real-time questions and join the audio discussions.

The sessions will be recorded; downloadable MP4 videos will be available within a few business days after the live sessions, so you can watch them whenever it works for you even if you won't be able to attend each one of them on the days of the live event. You will be able to ask any follow-up questions you might get while watching the recordings of the live session in the course Slack channel.

At a Glance

  • 10 modules;
  • Over 85 hours of self-study course materials;
  • Hands-on experience working on a solution to your own problem;
  • Live online discussion and guest speaker sessions;
  • Design assignments
  • Strong Slack-based support from your peers, Ivan Pepelnjak, and guest speakers
  • Final course completion certificate.

Reserve your seat