Building Network Automation Solutions

10 module online course

Start now!

Live Sessions

The live sessions in Autumn 2020 Building Network Automation Solutions online course will take place on November 4th and 5th 2020.

Each day of the live online event will include 3 to 4 guest speaker presentations (~75-90 minutes per speaker), including follow-up questions. The guest speakers' presentations (in PDF format) will be available for download a few days before the live sessions, so you will have time to prepare and take the advantage of live session(s) to ask questions to some of the best network automation experts.

Online sessions on November 4th and 5th will start at 3 PM Europe / 9 AM Eastern / 6 AM Pacific (14:00 GMT) and end around 8:30 PM Europe / 2:30 PM Eastern / 11:30 AM Pacific.

All sessions are delivered in a GoToWebinar virtual classroom, giving you the ability to ask real-time questions. The sessions are recorded; downloadable MP4 videos are available within a few business days. You can ask any follow-up questions you might get while watching the recordings in the Slack team.

On Day 1 - November 4th, 2020 we will focus on Network Automation use cases

On Day 2 - November 5th, 2020 we will focus on Network Automation tools

At a Glance

  • 9 modules
  • Over 120 hours of self-study materials including 86 hours of course materials and 22 hours of Ansible content
  • Hands-on experience working on a solution to your own problem
  • Live online discussion and guest speaker sessions
  • Design and coding assignments
  • Strong Slack-based support from your peers, Ivan Pepelnjak, and past and current guest speakers
  • Final course completion certificate.

Reserve your seat